Karnataka One contact number


Directorate of Electronic Delivery of Citizen Service (EDCS).
DPAR (e-Governance), Government of Karnataka

Room No: 110, 1st Floor,
2nd Gate M S Building,
Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560 001
Tel: +91 080 22370281
Email: dir-edcs@karnataka.gov.in

Help Desk
+91 080 22955400
+91 080 22955401

+91 080 22955406

Email: onehelpdesk@karnataka.gov.in

Bangalore One PMU
+91 080 22370282
+91 080 22373140

Karnataka One PMU
Tel: +91 080 22261935
+91 080 22264577

About Karnataka One

Karnataka One Project was taken up for implementation by Government of Karnataka for replicating Bangalore One to other cities of Karnataka for delivering services of multiple Government Organizations and Private Companies under one roof in a citizen friendly manner. Currently Karnataka One is operational at 14 cities Viz., Bellary, Belagavi, Davanagere, Gulbarga, Hubli-Dharwad, Mangalore, Mysore, Shimoga, Tumkur, Bagalkot, Karwar, Udupi,Gadag, & Vijayapura. Services are also being delivered through Karnataka One Portal (www.karnatakaone.gov.in)to facilitate online payments. Centres set up in various cities of Karnataka other than Bangalore are named as “Karnataka One centres”

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *