Concern india foundation contact details

Concern india foundation MUMBAI

3rd Floor, Ador House,

6, K. Dubash Marg, Mumbai- 400 001.

Tel.: (022) 22855487 / 22852270

Email: mumbai@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation NEW DELHI

A-52 Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar IV,

New Delhi – 110 024.

Tel: (011) 26210998 / 26224482

Email: delhi@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation BENGALURU

101, 1st Floor, “Park View” No.40,

Haines Road, Frazer Town,

Bengaluru – 560 005.

Tel: (080) 48147164 / 48147163

Email: bangalore@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation CHENNAI

2nd Floor New no11,Old no 6/1,

Venkatarathinam Road,

Teynampet, Chennai – 600 018

Tel: (044) 24359790 / 24358429

Email: chennai@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation KOLKATA

27, Lake Avenue

Kolkata – 700026

Tel : (033) 65553370 / 40030679

Email: kolkata@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation HYDERABAD

East Maradpally,

403, Nirman Towers,

Hyderabad – 500 026

Tel: (040) 27732950 / 27734936

Email : hyderabad@concernindia.org

Concern india foundation PUNE

906 2nd Floor, Sagar Apartments,

BMCC Road, Shivajinagar, Pune – 411004

Tel.: (020) 32343942 / 32419758

Email: pune@concernindia.org

About Concern india foundation

Set up in 1991, Concern India Foundation, a registered non-profit, public charitable trust extends financial and non-financial support to grassroot NGOs working in the areas of education, health and community development.

Concern India Foundation works towards ‘helping people help themselves’, by making the disadvantaged self-reliant and enabling them to lead a life of dignity.

In the last 25 years we have strengthened and supported over 1000 NGO partners across the country. Currently, we support over 360 grassroots NGOs across India reaching out to 1,34,261 marginalised people directly through our offices in Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Pune

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *