Mppsc Contact Number

Residency Area, Daly College Road,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001

Contact number
Acting Chairman
Hon’ble Shri (Prof.) Bhaskar Choubey
0731- 2702645
Hon’ble Shri (Dr.) Rajesh Lal Mehra
Hon’ble Smt. Seema Sharma
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma
0731 – 2702979 FAX No. 0731 – 2701079
Deputy Secretary
Shri Dinesh Jain
0731 – 2711848
Controller of Examination
Dr. P. C. Yadav
0731 – 2700406, FAX No. 2700406

About Mppsc

Consequent on the reorganization of States on 1st November 1956, eight districts of Madhya Pradesh have been transferred to the Bombay State and the remaining fourteen districts of the Madhya Pradesh along with Madhya Bharat, Bhopal and Vindhya Pradesh were merged to form the new Madhya Pradesh. As there was no Public Service Commission for the States of Bhopal and Vindhya Pradesh, these being Part “C” States, and the recruitment for these States was being done by the Union Public Service Commission, the records of cases dealt with by the Union Public Service Commission for these two States were not available to the new Commission.

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *