Hero MotoCorp Contact Number

Hero MotoCorp Corporate & Registered Office

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd, 34,Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi – 110057, India.
Telephone : +91-11-46044100, 26142451, 26144121
Fax : +91-11-26143321, 26143198

Hero MotoCorp ZONAL OFFICE
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. F-126, Katwaria Sarai, Opp. Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi -110016, India.
Telephone : +91-11-26533981-2, 47619300
Fax : +91-11-26533983
Email : delhi@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp ZONAL OFFICE
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. No – 294, 2nd Floor, 6th Main, Off 100 ft Road, HAL 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore – 560038, India.
Telephone : +91-80-25207258, 25207259, 25582436, 25321139
Fax : +91-80-25594036
Email : bangalore@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp ZONAL OFFICE
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Flat No: 1002. 10th Floor, Martin Burn Business Park, BP3, Salt Lake, Sector-V, Kolkata – 700091, India
Telephone : +91 33 44026841, 32580052
Email : kolkata@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp REGIONAL OFFICES
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd
ODYSSA BUSINESS CENTRE,
PLOT NO. 30, 30/982,172/1030, 4th Floor, CUTTACK – BHUBANESWAR HIGHWAY ROAD,
(Main Road towards Cuttack adjacent to Marble Emporium & In front of SBI Industrial Branch),
Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010
Telephone : +91-0674-2581161,62,63,64
Fax : +91-674-2530011
Email : bhubaneshwar@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Yash Heights, 1st Floor, Bariatu Road, Ranchi- 834009 (Jharkhand)
Telephone : +91-0651-2542222/ 2224/ 2225
Fax : +91-651-2330594
Email : ranchi@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Plot No – 8 “B”, Shakra Manzil, S.K. Puri, Patna-800 001, India.
Telephone : +91-0612-2541026/27/28
Email : patna@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp ZONAL OFFICE
Address : M/s. Hero MotoCorp Ltd, Sr. No. 33, Hissa-A-1/1/2, Plot – 2, Chrome Building, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Next to Hotel Hindustan International,(HHI), Pune – 411 014.
Telephone : +91-020-67249900
Fax : +91-67249999
Email : pune@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp REGIONAL OFFICES
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 604, Gunjan Towers, Off Alembic-Gorwa Road, Baroda – 390 023, India.
Telephone : +91-265-2286569/2286570
Fax : +91-265-2286568
Email : baroda@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Astarc House, Third Floor, 76/79, Makwana Lane, Off. Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059, India.
Telephone : +91-22-28562071
Fax : +91-022-29258025
Email : mumbai@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Ground Floor, Block No.2, Vishnu Vaibhav Complex, 222, Palm Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur – 440 001, India.
Telephone : +91-712-2545990-91
Fax : +91-712-2545991
Email : nagpur@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 604, Kings Plaza, Astron Chowk, Rajkot, Gujarat – 360001
Telephone : 0281-2460622, 2930530
Fax : 0281-2460623
Email : rajkot@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp Central Zone

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. NO. 209-210 , Ganpati Plaza , M.I Road , Jaipur -302001, Rajasthan
Telephone : +91 141 238903, +91 141 2389156
Fax : 91 141 2389252
Email : jaipur@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Third Floor, Alankar Palace, Plot No. 11, Zone II, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal – 462 011, India.
Telephone : +91-755-4203160, 2553697, 4272429,2550086
Fax : +91-755-4272428
Email : bhopal@heromotocorp.com

Address : Hero Motocorp Limited,
Office No. 401, 4th Floor, Offizo, Magneto Mall, Labhandi, G. E. Road, Raipur – 492001 (Chhattisgarh)
Telephone : 0771 – 4034749
TeleFax : 0771 – 4034750
Email : raipur@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp Manufacturing Plants

HARIDWAR
Address : HARIDWAR, Plot No.3, Sector-10, Ranipur IIE-SIDCUL, Plot No.3, Sector-10, Ranipur IIE-SIDCUL,Haridwar – 248001, India.
Telephone : 01334-238500, 239514-16
Fax : 01334-239512-13
DHARUHERA
Address : DHARUHERA, 69 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Dharuhera -122 100, Dist. Rewari (Haryana), India.
Telephone : 01274-264000
Fax : 01274-267018
GURGAON
Address : Hero MotoCorp Ltd. GURGAON, 37 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Sector-33, Gurgaon -122 001(Haryana), India.
Telephone : 0124-2894200/2372123
Fax : 0124-2373141-42

NEEMRANA
Address : Plot No 101-103, 108 & 109,RIICO Industrial Area, Phase – II
Delhi- Jaipur Highway
Neemrana, District Alwar
RAJASTHAN – 301705

Hero MotoCorp IT Office

Address : 3rd Floor, Tower B-1,
Spaze Technical Park, Sector-49,
Sohna Expressway, Gurgaon
Tel: 0124 – 4259660

Hero MotoCorp Center of Innovation & Technology

Address : Plot No SPL -1, RIICO Industrial Area Phase -2,
Kukas , Jaipur – 302028
Website:https://www.heromotocorp.com/

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *